List of GST Service Providers (GSPs)

S.No. COMPANY NAME BUSINESS SPOC NAME EMAIL ID CONTACTNO.
1 Alankit limited 1. R. K Bajaj rkbajaj@alankit.com 9818156262
2. Atul Kumar atulk@alankit.com 9582200533
2 Bodhtree Consulting limited 1. Kiran Kumar gst@bodhtree.com 9989311488
2. K.S Raju 9949966660
3 Botree Software International Pvt. Ltd. Chirag Bhatt chirag@gstn-gsp.com 9920413091
4 Central Depository Services (India) Limited Ramkumar K ramk@cdslindia.com 022-22728633/9819483469
5 Computer Age Management Services Private Limited M Somasundaram m_somasundaram@camsonline.com 044-30212761/9003048086
6 Cygnet Infotech Private Ltd Niraj Hutheesing niraj@cygnetinfotech.com 9824032919
7 Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu India LLP Jaskiran Bhatia bjaskiran@deloitte.com 022-61856380/9890349202
8 Ernst & Young LLP Ambrish Kumar Jhamb ambrish.jhamb@in.ey.com 9910108211
9 Excellon Software Pvt. Ltd. Vinodkumar Tambi vinod@excellonsoft.com 9422113491
10 Gofrugal Technologies Private Limited M.Krishna Prasad krishna.m@gofrugal.com 9003139137
11 Hazel Mercantile Limited Mayank Parekh mayank@groupeveritas.com 9322211032/8879657936
12 Iris Business Services Limited K. Balachandran k.balachandran@irisbusiness.com 9821231314
13 Karvy Data Management Services Limited Madhav Reddy Madhav.reddy@karvy.com 9051192333
14 Mastek Limited Peeyush Tandon Peeyush.Tandon@mastek.com 8587078625
15 Masters India Private Limited Nishank Goyal nishankgoyal@mastersindia.co 9717700700
16 MothersonSumi infotech & Designs Ltd. Manuj Saxena Manuj.Saxena@mind-infotech.com 9818739425
17 NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Limited Tejas Desai tejasd@nsdl.co.in 022-40904505
18 Ramco Systems Limited R Ravi Kula Chandran rkc@ramco.com 9841017780
19 Reliance Corporate IT Park Limited Rajkumar Pugalia rajkumar.n.pugalia@ril.com 9867544448
20 Seshaasai Business Forms Private Limited P. Pavan Kumar Pavan.kumar@seshaasai.com 9167213011
21 Shalibhadra Finance Limited Govind Keswani gsp@shalibhadrafinance.com 9820155558
22 SISL Infotech Pvt. Ltd. Mrs. Vandana Mahajan Vandana_mahajan@sislinfotech.com 9810403567
23 Skill Lotto Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Sujit Lahiry sujit@skilrock.com 9810129360
24 Spice Digital Limited Ashish Dhingra ashish.dhingra@spicedigital.in 9811367610
25 Sugal & Damani Utility Services Private Limited Praveen Dhabhai Praveen.dhabhai@payworldindia.com 9717798566
26 Tally solutions Private Limited Rakesh Agarwal rakesh.agarwal@tallysolutions.com 9886306800
27 TATA consultancy services Limited Vipul Sanghvi vipul.sanghvi@tcs.com 9819821972
28 Taxmann Publication Pvt. Ltd. Piyush Kumar piyush@taxmann.com 9899181858
29 Tera Software Limited T. Madhumitra madhu.t@terasoftware.in 9989452329
30 Trust Systems & Software (I) Pvt. Ltd. 1. Heramb Damle hdamle@softtrust.com 9422111442
2. Anand Kane anandkane@softtrust.com 9820000400
31 Vayana Private Limited Sanjay Phadke sanjay@vayana.in 9820339044
32 Velocis Systems Pvt. Ltd. Deepesh Rastogi deepesh.rastogi@velocis.in 9717593213
33 Vertex Customer Management India Private Limited Amit Srivastav amit.srivastava@vertexgroup.co.in 9811357833
34 WeP Solutions Limited Perumal perumal.b@wepindia.com 9880260135